Nama : Sulfikar Sallu, M.Kom, ITIL
Nidn : -
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : sallu@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Mustafa M. Noor, S.Kom., M.M
Nidn : 0905107205
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : m2n@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Rabiah Adawiah, S.Kom., M.Cs
Nidn : 0913018203
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : rabiah@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Andi Tenri Sumpala, S.Kom., M.Cs
Nidn : 0921058305
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : tenri@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Noorhasanah, S.Kom., M.Eng
Nidn : 0925067802
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : noor@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Muh. Nurtanzis Sutoyo, S.Kom., M.Cs
Nidn : 0921068401
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : iyes@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Muliyadi, S.Kom., M.Cs
Nidn : 0017038504
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : muliyadi@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Qammaddin, S.Kom., M.Kom
Nidn : 0915037902
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : didin@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Arysespajayadi, S.T., M.T.
Nidn : -
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : ary@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Mardianto, S.Kom., M.Cs
Nidn : -
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : mardianto@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Sarimuddin, S.Kom., M.Kom
Nidn : 0009018502
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : sarimuddin@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Kharis Syaban, S.T., M.Cs
Nidn : -
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : kharis@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Nurfitria Ningsih, S.Kom., M.Kom
Nidn : 0003059001
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : nurfitria@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Sunyanti, S.Kom., M.Kom
Nidn : 0004058907
Alamat : Kolaka Sulawesi Tenggara
E-mail : sunyanti@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00
Nama : Anjar Pradipta, S.Kom., M.Kom
Nidn : 192011148
Alamat :
E-mail : anjar@usn.ac.id
No. Handphone : 00